Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

The Unimaginary Friend

BASS , GUY / BASS, GUY / WILLIAMSON, PETE (Ilustración)

9,90 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
Varias en Inglés
Fecha edición:
Categoría
Books
ISBN:
978-1-78895-030-5
Páginas:
256
Encuadernación:
Otros/indefinido
Idioma:
Inglés - English
9,90 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a favoritos

Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds... Join me for the curious tale of Ben Bunsen, whose only friend is a figment of his imagination ... until now. Ben can't believe it when his imaginary friend the Gorblimey becomes unimaginary. The Gorblimey is loyal and kind ... and real! But Skeleton Keys is far from convinced by the Gorblimey's friendly ways. He's got the twitch, which is (almost) never wrong, and it's telling him the Gorblimey is dangerous and needs banishing to the endless void of Oblivion. As Ben battles to save his new friend, the Gorblimey is soon the least of Skeleton Keys' worries. It seems that there's more than one unimaginary in town. And this one is out for revenge... The first book in the darkly comic new SKELETON KEYS series from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Praise for THE UNIMAGINARY FRIEND: "Guy has mixed cleverly-created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!"

Artículos relacionados

Otros clientes también compraron

  • The Adventures of Dog Man
    PILKEY, DAV
    George and Harold (the co-stars of the popular 'Captain Underpants' series) are in big trouble again! Their mean principal, Mr Krupp, has had it with their comic books. But the boys aren't giving up, and they decide to create an all-new epic novel about a subject they've never tackled before! Dr Dilbert Dinkle started his career as an ordinary, everyday evil genius/inventor/ban...
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • Dog Man 10 Mothering Heights
    DAV PILKEY
    The epic bestselling Dog Man book from Dav Pilkey - you'll howl with laughter! Now available in paperback....
    En stock

    13,90 €

  • Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone
    Rowling, J K
    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive. Addressed in green ink on yellowish parchment with a purple seal, they are swiftly confiscated by his grisly aunt and uncle. Then, on Harry's eleventh birthday, a great beetle-eyed giant of a man called Rubeus Hagrid bursts in with some astonishing news: Ha...
    En stock

    11,50 €