Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

Skeleton Keys: The Unimaginary Friend

The Unimaginary Friend

BASS , GUY / BASS, GUY / WILLIAMSON, PETE (Ilustración)

9,90 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Editorial:
Varias en Inglés
Fecha edición:
Categoría
Books
ISBN:
978-1-78895-030-5
Páginas:
256
Encuadernación:
Otros/indefinido
Idioma:
Inglés - English
9,90 €
IVA incluido
En stock
Añadir a favoritos

Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds... Join me for the curious tale of Ben Bunsen, whose only friend is a figment of his imagination ... until now. Ben can't believe it when his imaginary friend the Gorblimey becomes unimaginary. The Gorblimey is loyal and kind ... and real! But Skeleton Keys is far from convinced by the Gorblimey's friendly ways. He's got the twitch, which is (almost) never wrong, and it's telling him the Gorblimey is dangerous and needs banishing to the endless void of Oblivion. As Ben battles to save his new friend, the Gorblimey is soon the least of Skeleton Keys' worries. It seems that there's more than one unimaginary in town. And this one is out for revenge... The first book in the darkly comic new SKELETON KEYS series from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Praise for THE UNIMAGINARY FRIEND: "Guy has mixed cleverly-created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet. This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!"

Artículos relacionados

  • History for Kids - The Vikings
    Saura, Miguel Ángel
    Este es el segundo volumen de la colección History for Kids, ideal para aprender historia en inglés de forma amena y divertida. El texto está acompañado de simpáticas ilustraciones y bromas visuales que ayudan a los niños y niñas a comprender mejor los hechos históricos que se narran. Descubre quiénes fueron los vikingos, sus grandes personajes, su religión, cómo eran sus pobl...
    En stock

    11,95 €

  • The Expeditions of the Vikings - THE TIME EXPLORERS 2
    Ortiz Casas, Jordi / Saura, Miguel Ángel (Ilustración)
    ¿Qué harías si te dijeran que es posible viajar por el tiempo? The Expeditions of the Vikings es el segundo libro de la colección The Time Explorers, una colección en inglés ilustrada a todo color y que combina diálogos de cómic con novela de aventuras para niños de entre de 9 y 12 años. Cada libro nos permite disfrutar de un fascinante viaje por el tiempo de Victor, Christina...
    En stock

    14,96 €

  • A to Z Mysteries Super Edition #11: Grand Canyon Grab
    RON ROY
    u003cbu003eDink, Josh, and Ruth Rose get to the bottom of the Grand Canyon--and a mystery--in the eleventh A to Z Mysteries Super Edition!u003c/bu003eu003cbru003eu003cbru003eDink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are visiting the Grand Canyon when they spot Parker Stone--a famous TV star. They can't wait to get his autograph, but before they can, Parker is kidnapped! Only a few clues--and h...
    En stock

    7,90 €

  • The Boy, The Mole, The Fox and The Horse
    Mackesy, Charlie
    u003cbu003eA book for all ages, a book for all time.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbu003eu003ciu003eAdapted into the BAFTA and Oscar winning short animated film.u003c/iu003eu003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e Enter the world of Charlie's four unlikely friends, discover their story and their most important life lessons.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e The boy, the mole, the fox and th...
    En stock

    22,95 €

  • Paper Towns
    Green, John
    En stock

    9,95 €

  • 21. ASTERIX AND CAESAR´S GIFT
    GOSCINNY, R. / UDERZO, A.
    En stock

    12,95 €